Posted in Uncategorized

Why blog?

Why start a blog at 19 you might ask? Especially as a busy working college student, I mainly wanted to start a blog because i love sharing about my life. I want to share my life experiences with people around me in the hopes that they can relate or that it’ll help them in some way. I’m still learning to be a good writer so bear with me. I am excited to share with everyone my experiences at work, my growing testimony, my day to day tasks and my most favorite, my adventures with my very handsome boyfriend, Ren! I hope that with this i can also keep in contact with my family in different states so that we all can stay updated on each others life since family is the most important thing to me in this entire world. So wish me luck!

(These are my cousins from my dads side, i’m the oldest! A lot are missing and we’ve added a lot more since June 2015 when this was taken)

Author:

Hello and welcome to my page. I am a sophomore at BYU-Idaho in Rexburg, Idaho. I am a communications major! And I'm loving it! I was born in Utah and raised in Idaho! I love writing and sharing my opinion, interests, faith and my life so that's what i'm here for!

Leave a Reply

