Posted in Uncategorized

Nature is a gift that keeps on giving 

I just have to share how beautiful this earth is, how lucky are we to be blessed with such a beautiful world that God has given us? 

We need to stop taking it for granted and appreciate it. Get out and enjoy the blessings of nature and do it now because fall is the best season (and if you live in Idaho you know fall doesn’t last long). 

John 1:3 “Through him all things were made; without him nothing was made that has been made.”

Genesis 1:31 “And God saw every thing that he had made, and, behold, it was very good.”

Ecclesiastes 3:11 “He hath made every thing beautiful in his time:”

Psalm 147:8 “Who covereth the heaven with clouds, who prepareth rain for the earth, who maketh grass to grow upon the mountains.”


Ezekiel 31:7 “Thus was he fair in his greatness, in the length of his branches: for his root was by great waters.”

Different scenery below but just as beautiful. Comment if you want to know where these places are and I’d be more than happy to share! 

Genesis 1:1 “In the beginning God created the heavens and the earth.”

Job 12:10 “In his hand is the life of every creature and the breath of all mankind.”


Genesis 1:3 “Then God said, “Let there be light”; and there was light.”

And the best part of it all, I get to experience these new breathtaking sceneries with the love of my life.

We live to be silly.


Such a fun and easy hike! Not too far from Rexburg either, you just have to get out and explore! (Especially before the harsh Idaho winters come to torture us). 

Happy Sunday! 

Author:

Hello and welcome to my page. I am a sophomore at BYU-Idaho in Rexburg, Idaho. I am a communications major! And I'm loving it! I was born in Utah and raised in Idaho! I love writing and sharing my opinion, interests, faith and my life so that's what i'm here for!

Leave a Reply

