Posted in Uncategorized

I’m grateful for…

Here’s my first day of my list of the things I’m forever grateful for. I’ll be adding onto it each day then share the completed list at the end of the month. 

Happy November! Don’t forget to count your blessings. 

Day 1. God 

2. The gospel 

3. Family 


(Me, Andrew, my dad Shay, Porter holding Kai, Kari my step mom holding Brigham, Luke & Hope)


(Blaine and I)


(My mom and I)

4. My amazing Ren (he pretty much goes along with the family one)

5. Books 

6. My Christ, my Savior, my brother 


My favorite picture of Him ❤️

7. The Prophets 

8. Missionaries 

9. My jobs


10. Temples 

11. Friends

12. The scriptures 

13. Nature 

14. Music 

15. My freedoms & rights 

16. My role model

17. Learning new skills

18. Sunsets 


19. My school BYUI

20. My health 

21. Pictures to capture the things I love most 

22. Social media (to be able to reach out & share!) 


23. My calling (FHE mom)
Our latest activity!


24. The power of prayer 

25. General conference 

26. Modern medicine 

27. My testimony (& others that help build mine)


28. Animals (Lucy)

 

29. Service opportunities 


30. Yoga/ other ways to lessen my anxiety 

Author:

Hello and welcome to my page. I am a sophomore at BYU-Idaho in Rexburg, Idaho. I am a communications major! And I'm loving it! I was born in Utah and raised in Idaho! I love writing and sharing my opinion, interests, faith and my life so that's what i'm here for!

Leave a Reply

