Posted in Uncategorized

November!

November 1st! I covered a shift for my work and I got to be a lunch lady for a day while assisting a client. Interesting experience for sure, they were all so sweet and welcoming though so I enjoyed it! 

Got a super cute new dress on sale for $19.99 and free shipping! Every girl should download the Jane app for great deals on anything!

Purchased my own guitar, Ren has been teaching me how to play!

Learned how to sew 🙂

Went ice skating!


For thanksgiving I took donations over to my local women’s shelter! 

Went to a light show with my family, little brothers are the cutest!

Went to see the nativity scene st the Rexburg temple with my cutie roommate/best friend Maddy!

Made gingerbread houses for FHE! 


Tried out yoga & loved it! 

Author:

Hello and welcome to my page. I am a sophomore at BYU-Idaho in Rexburg, Idaho. I am a communications major! And I'm loving it! I was born in Utah and raised in Idaho! I love writing and sharing my opinion, interests, faith and my life so that's what i'm here for!

Leave a Reply

