Posted in Uncategorized

My journey to serve a LDS mission ❤️

Told my step mom Kari! She then helped me set up appointments to get my wisdom teeth out.
Went shopping for cute missionary clothes!

Bought tons of stuff to help me prepare! 


Told my mom!

Got my name on my Book of Mormon and Bible the day of starting my papers! 


Took missionary pictures 


Finished my dental work
Started my health work for the mission 

My banner came in the mail


Got my TB test 

Got my mission physical 

Got my TB test checked, clear!

Got my wisdom teeth out


Met with bishop & stake president

Papers are in!

Now just waiting 🙂

Author:

Hello and welcome to my page. I am a sophomore at BYU-Idaho in Rexburg, Idaho. I am a communications major! And I'm loving it! I was born in Utah and raised in Idaho! I love writing and sharing my opinion, interests, faith and my life so that's what i'm here for!

One thought on “My journey to serve a LDS mission ❤️

Leave a Reply

