Posted in Uncategorized

December ❤️

Tried out yoga 🙂


Took some missionary pics!

Made more gingerbread houses!


Got my limited use temple recommend to go and do baptisms 🙂


Hung out & played starwars with my cute little brothers ❤️


Tried a new yummy Soda place in Rigby called Rigby rush with Maddy!


Funny story: Lucy is cute and all but evil! I had just made a sandwich and she was walking around so I left my sandwich on the couch while I got up to answer the door and she started barking so I went to keep her quiet and when I opened the door she jumped on the couch and ate half my sandwich, she’s never been so bad! I was so upset but she’s too cute to stay mad at.

My banner came in the mail!


Went to the temple for the first time in forever 🙂


Wisdom teeth out!

Announced that I was going to serve a mission!


Played more with the cuties.


Had a wonderful experience at the temple ❤️ check post: “How I handle a bad day..”       For details!

Cat pictures.


Got nails done with my sister & cousin! The nail polish I got changes colors dependent on heat, too cool!



Made gingerbread houses (again) I love it!

Church ❤️


Delivered neighbor gifts! 


More mission pictures!

Built a gingerbread train with the little boys!

Went and saw Santa!

Photo shoot! (More pictures to come)


Took some pictures with the little ones!


Made Christmas cookies 🙂


Got to see some of my extended family and their cute puppies 😍


Delivered presents to a family in need ❤️

Christmas Eve & day ❤️


He was born & he lives. CHRISTmas ❤️

Arcade for Family Home Evening!

Got to see family in Utah! 


Story time: So one day I was feeling impatient (everyday) so I got onto Mormon.org and started chatting with sister missionaries about how fast their call got to them and what not we started talking more and I got to know them! They’re serving in the temple square mission in Salt Lake City so I got to meet them and it was so fun they are the sweetest and the cutest!


Went and walked around temple square with my sweetheart ❤️

New year 🎉

It’s been a long month and a long year but I’m excited to see what 2017 brings! Happy new year 🎉

Author:

Hello and welcome to my page. I am a sophomore at BYU-Idaho in Rexburg, Idaho. I am a communications major! And I'm loving it! I was born in Utah and raised in Idaho! I love writing and sharing my opinion, interests, faith and my life so that's what i'm here for!

Leave a Reply

