Posted in Uncategorized

Faith’s Fancy Lips 

So I’ve been absolutely obsessed with LipSense lately!

Who’d be interested if I became a distributor?!

I have my own 2 colors currently both I love! First love and Hazelnut!

First love:


Colors are $25

Gloss: $20

Oops remover: $10

And only $55 for all 3 for the starters kit!


I love LipSense! It’s waterproof, kiss proof and lasts up to 18 hours! It’s great! There’s so many colors and you can mix and match! Not to mention all the beautiful glosses. This is seriously the best lip product I’ve ever used. 


More info found here: https://www.lipsense.com

Author:

Hello and welcome to my page. I am a sophomore at BYU-Idaho in Rexburg, Idaho. I am a communications major! And I'm loving it! I was born in Utah and raised in Idaho! I love writing and sharing my opinion, interests, faith and my life so that's what i'm here for!

Leave a Reply

