Posted in Uncategorized

January & Feburary 

Monthly updates!

Combining because nothing really exciting happened in January just schoo and stress! 

Started off the semester by going to Soda Vine with Maddy ❤️


Celebrated my half birthday with my love.

Attempted to be artsy 

Went to the cutest plant shop on campus (Ren and I have gone every day since ❤️️)

Dyed my hair back to blonde! 

Started off February with..

Love of my life in our magical garden 😍❤️


Threw a party for under $20! Check out that post 🙂 “Galentine’s Day”

Valentine’s Day with my lovely man ❤️

Went to a knock of Beatles concert for Ren’s birthday!


Went roller skating with Hope and then tried out Pick-Me-Up in ammon behind Edwards theater! Not bad but Soda vine has my heart.


Got to see my little buddies ❤️️


Working out with my love.

Went and taught with the sister missionaries ❤️


The semester is half over, wish me luck! 

Author:

Hello and welcome to my page. I am a sophomore at BYU-Idaho in Rexburg, Idaho. I am a communications major! And I'm loving it! I was born in Utah and raised in Idaho! I love writing and sharing my opinion, interests, faith and my life so that's what i'm here for!

Leave a Reply

