Posted in Gospel related

17 Books To Read In 2017

  1. The Book of Mormon 
  2. More than the Tattooed Mormon by Al Fox CarrawayImage result for more than the tattooed mormon
  3. Heaven Is Here by Stephanie Nielson
  4. My Story by Elizabeth Smart
  5. I am Malala
  6. The Help by Kathryn Stockett
  7. Live Original by Sadie Robertson
  8. The Fault in our Stars by John Green
  9. 7 Habits of Highly Effective  People by Stephen Covey
  10. Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks
  11. Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher
  12. How to Be a Hepburn in Hilton World by Jordan Christy
  13. Letter to My Daughter by Maya Angelou
  14. Hidden Figures by Margot Lee  ShetterlyImage result for the book of mormon
  15. Eat, Pray, Love by Elizabeth Gilbert
  16. Uninvited by Lysa TerKeurst
  17. My blog posts 😉
Author:

Hello and welcome to my page. I am a sophomore at BYU-Idaho in Rexburg, Idaho. I am a communications major! And I'm loving it! I was born in Utah and raised in Idaho! I love writing and sharing my opinion, interests, faith and my life so that's what i'm here for!

Leave a Reply

