Posted in DIY/Crafts

DIY Block Craft

My dad builds housings for a living so sometimes I’ll go to his unfinished housing and snag some wood blocks for crafts, or they can be purchased at Porters.


I started off by sanding the wood which got rid of a lot of the dirt. 

I then covered the block in a layer of white and then 2 layers of mint, both from Porters.


I got the design idea from Pinterest and started painting away!


Such a fun, cheap and easy craft.

Author:

Hello and welcome to my page. I am a sophomore at BYU-Idaho in Rexburg, Idaho. I am a communications major! And I'm loving it! I was born in Utah and raised in Idaho! I love writing and sharing my opinion, interests, faith and my life so that's what i'm here for!

Leave a Reply

