Posted in COMM 130

WEEK 12 // MAGAZINE


PROCESS

  1. Drew out my sketches for the magazine
  2. Went out and took pictures for the magazine
  3. Edited and chose the pictures i wanted to use
  4. Created a layout on indesign then added the pictures
  5. Added the text to the pictures
  6. Played around with the layout to make it look nice
  7. Had it critiqued in class and made the necessary changes

CRITIQUE

I met with Aubri Norris and Rachel Williams in class and they just just reminded me that i needed 3 titles of articles instead of the 2 i had and that i should change some of the font colors on the cover page. I made all of the changes suggested.

WHAT I LEARNED

That everything wont always go as planned but you just have to try your hardest on your design

TARGET AUDIENCE

Anyone & everyone

MESSAGE

That we should do a service for someone each and every day

PICTURES USED

 

Author:

Hello and welcome to my page. I am a sophomore at BYU-Idaho in Rexburg, Idaho. I am a communications major! And I'm loving it! I was born in Utah and raised in Idaho! I love writing and sharing my opinion, interests, faith and my life so that's what i'm here for!

Leave a Reply

