Posted in Love

March 2017

Found some family names to do temple work for ❤️

Girls party!

Made kind notes for those serving ❤️

Crafted tons ☺️

Took some pics with a friend


Another girls party! Made some bath bombs, stay in tune for instructions on how to make them!


Went on a hike!


Fed some ducks at the nature park 

Went to Salt Lake & Comic Con 😍


GOT MY MISSION CALL! I will be serving as a missionary of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints laboring in the Pittsburgh Pennsylvania mission from May 2017- November 2018 ❤️❤️



Finally got a picture with the sisters, I love them so much! 

Took some pics 


Check out my Mormon.org profile along with many others!

https://www.mormon.org/me/KNQH

I went through the temple, so grateful that my family able to go through with me 💕

Author:

Hello and welcome to my page. I am a sophomore at BYU-Idaho in Rexburg, Idaho. I am a communications major! And I'm loving it! I was born in Utah and raised in Idaho! I love writing and sharing my opinion, interests, faith and my life so that's what i'm here for!

Leave a Reply

