Posted in Gospel related, Love

My 18 Month Adventure 

Well this is it! I get set apart as a missionary of the church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints tonight! I will report to the MTC tomorrow afternoon and learn there until May 22 which is when I will head to Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania! 


I’ve never been so excited yet nervous for anything in my entire life, everyone please pray for me and those in my emails!

I know the church is true with my whole heart and if you’d like to learn more check out Mormon.org or email me!

My email is faith.higley@myldsmail.net!

I will be able to email on mondays my preparation day or “P day”.


My sister Hope and my mom Rebecca will help keep up my blog with a weekly update or aka my mission emails! 

Thank you all for the love, support, prayers and kind words. This is going to be an amazing experience and I’d love for you to all hear about it!

The church is true I know it with all my heart. President Monson is a true prophet, Joseph Smith restored the true church, the Book of Mormon is full of truth, light and knowledge. This is the only true church and it will bless you and bring so much happiness to your life.

See you in 18! ❤️

Author:

Hello and welcome to my page. I am a sophomore at BYU-Idaho in Rexburg, Idaho. I am a communications major! And I'm loving it! I was born in Utah and raised in Idaho! I love writing and sharing my opinion, interests, faith and my life so that's what i'm here for!

Leave a Reply

